Committee

General Netball Committee Meetings

First Monday of the month at 7pm at Netball Clubrooms, Shell Rd Reserve

 2017 NETBALL COMMITTEE

Justine Finlay justinef@wightons.com.au Director/Netball Executive Member 0419113194
Sue Moroney dsdme@bigpond.net.au Administration Manager 0428963011
Gill Hodgson gill@superhealthy.com.au Jnr Netball Executive Rep 0408364359
Elyse Howard Senior Coach 0409 486 215
Tahlia Sinnott tahlia.sinnott@advisorypartners.net.au Netball Treasurer 0409 804932
Greg Ollis ollieg1@iprimus.com.au Coaching Coordinator 0412881774
 Louise Boswell boswelllou@live.com Senior Coordinator/Scorer 0405885787
Kim Jillard-Page phill.page@bigpond.com Junior Coordinator 0438419001
Peter Hart fivehearts71@hotmail.com Junior CoordinatorAssistant 0428563500
Lisa Grigg lisagrigg45@gmail.com Junior CoordinatorAssistant
Trudi Duckett trudiduckett@bigpond.com Junior CoordinatorAssistant 0407851744
Paula Birch rusty_is_crusty@hotmail.com Jnr Coaching Co.
Nicole Jubber nicole@thefitfoodie.com.au Team Manager Coordinator 0417112977
Pete Smith peter.smith@cottonon.com.au Communication Officer
Rob Winter rawinter@bigpond.com Sponsorship Coordinator 0418615149
Kerry Gorski kezzagorski@bigpond.com Umpire Coordinator 0404011635
Louise Boswell boswelllou@live.com Umpire Coordinator assistant 0407885787
Jill Soppitt tandjsoppitt@optusnet.com.au Uniform Coordinator
Bree Fankhauser Breebee911@hotmail.com Social Director 0425645520
Kylie Collett kylie.collett@bigpond.com General Member/Social Coordinator
Marnie Hallam hallam_m@bigpond.net.au Jnr social co-ordinator
Lorraine Birch ljbirch56@hotmail.com General Member
Jo Britt jobritt@datafast.net.au General Member 0400826715
Famie Needham famie.needham@deakin.edu.au Net set Go Co. 5255 3385