Footy Leadership group announced

footy leadership group
February 20, 2017

Our senior football leadership group for 2017 has been announced.

Kelly Williams will once again captain the club and be supported by vice captains Matt Caldow and Kaiden Long.

Rounding out the leadership group are Ryan Bell, Andrew Jarvis, James Linton and Patrick West.

Congratulations guys we look forward to you driving the club forward in 2017.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>